PROJECT COORDINATOR

AVE Alliance Villes Emploi
28 rue du 4 Septembre
75002 Paris, France

www.ville-emploi.asso.fr

ave@ville-emploi.asso.fr

PRESS AND COMMUNICATION

IVE Valencia Institute of Building

info@bimplement-project.eu

María José Esparza Arbona
pesparza@five.es

PROJECT PARTNER

ASTUS 
Myriam Olivier
m.olivier@astus-construction.fr

ISSO
Jan Cromwijk
j.cromwijk@isso.nl

HUYGEN
Peter op’t Veld
p.optveld@huygen.net

RIVC
Mantas Jonauskis
mantas@rivc.eu

LSA
Vaidotas Sarka
vaidotas.sarka@gmail.com

IVE
Miriam Navarro
mnavarro@five.es

MOSTOSTAL
Piotr Dymarski
P.Dymarski@mostostal.waw.pl

ACE
Veronika Schröpfer
veronika.scghropfer@ace-cae.es

EMAIL US

CONTACT US VIA THIS FORM

2 + 1 =

Share This
X